Leadership

We’re here to answer your questions! Ask one of our team members for assistance with your requests.

Nicole Morgan

General Manager
nmorgan@moebiz.biz

Rick Pelt

Director of Service Operations
rpelt@moebiz.biz

Chad Wilkinson

Director of Managed Network Services
chadw@moebiz.biz

Savanna Collazo

Director of Administration
savanna@moebiz.biz

Jose Ponce

Director of Records Management
jose@moebiz.biz

Chap Breard

Owner
chap@moebiz.biz

----- CONNECT WITH US

MONROE, LA
(318) 388-4600

RUSTON, LA
(318) 242-2200

EL DORADO, AR
(833) 935-1493

Ouachita Parish Sheriffs Office

Hear from Marc Mashaw

Ouachita Parish Sheriffs Office
You're covered when you have our MOEbiz Advantage Remote Service Plan
You're covered when you have our
MOEbiz Advantage Remote Service Plan